MBG Faculty and their Research


Arzu ÇELIK

Assoc. Professor

• Neurodevelopment

Muhammad NASEEM

Asst. Professor

• Plant Host-Pathogen Interactions

+90 (212) 359-7562
arzu.celik@boun.edu.tr
Arzu Çelik's web page
+90 (212) 359-XXXX
muhammad.naseem@boun.edu.tr
Muhammad Naseem's web page


Aslı TOLUN

Professor (retired)

• Human Genetics

Necla BIRGÜL

Asst. Professor

• Cancer Signaling

+90 (212) 359-6472
tolun@boun.edu.tr
Aslı Tolun's web page
+90 (212) 359-7284
birgul@boun.edu.tr
Necla Birgül's web page


Esra BATTALOĞLU

Professor

• Human Genetics
• Neuropathies

Nesrin ÖZÖREN

Professor

• Immunology
• Apoptosis

+90 (212) 359-6883
battalog@boun.edu.tr
Esra Battaloğlu's web page
+90 (212) 359-7558
nesrin.ozoren@boun.edu.tr
Nesrin Özören's web page


Hande ÇAĞLAYAN

Professor

• Human Genetics
• Channelopathies

Nes'e BILGIN

Professor (retired)

• Biodiversity
• Translation

+90 (212) 359-6881
hande@boun.edu.tr
Hande Çağlayan’s web page
+90 (212) 359-6880
bilginne@boun.edu.tr
Nes'e Bilgin’s web page


Ibrahim YAMAN

Asst. Professor

• Toxicology

Stefan H. FUSS

Assoc. Professor

• Neurodevelopment

+90 (212) 359-7557
ibrahim.yaman@boun.edu.tr
Ibrahim Yaman's web page
+90 (212) 359-7229
stefan.fuss@boun.edu.tr
Stefan Fuss's web page


Kuyaş BUGRA

Professor

• Retinal Development

NC Tolga EMRE

Assoc. Professor

• Genome Regulation

+90 (212) 359-7158
bugra@boun.edu.tr
Kuyaş Buğra's web page
+90 (212) 359-7559
tolga.emre@boun.edu.tr
Tolga Emre's web page


A. Nazlı BAŞAK

Professor (retired)

• Neurodegenerative Disorders

Umut ŞAHIN

Assist. Professor

• Cancer

+90 (212) 359-7298
basak@boun.edu.tr
Nazlı Başak's web page
+90 (212) 359-7383
umut.sahin@boun.edu.tr
Umut Şahin's web page


Müge TÜRET

Professor

• Plant Genetics

Jonathan M. SCHOLEY

Adjunct Professor

• Motor proteins in Mitosis and Ciliogenesis

+90 (212) 359-7298
turet@boun.edu.tr
Müge Türet's web page

jmscholey@ucdavis.edu
Jonathan Scholey's web page